I’ve got some VERY exciting news!

I’ll be honest, I’m pretty good at keeping secrets but I was bursting at the seams with this one and now that I can finally share it, listen up…

OK, just to clear it upfront, I’m not pregnant… (phew!) but this is just as exciting!

Mom 2 Boys in Dubai started as a way for me to share my experiences and help other moms with their pregnancy and parenting problems be it breastfeeding woes, toddler tantrums or just needing a laugh.

I am as thrilled as a tourist on top of the Burj Khalifa to announce that I will now be able to help even more new and expecting mamas through a collaboration with the Time Out Dubai Kids Awards 2016 WINNER for best online kids store – Mumzworld.com!

Click here to watch my vlog on what Mumz for Mumz is all about

Move over Taylor Swift, here are MY #squadgoals..!

Take a little peek – click here to visit the Mumz for Mumz panel

See you there!

Leave a Reply

